Skip to content

The Coveted: Rotsina’s Locket

February 2, 2010

Funny how I called this series of posts “The Coveted” before I even realized there is a blog by that name! I just wanted to blog about stuff I find that’s cool while I’m planning this “non traditional” wedding o’ mine!

So, on the Offbeat Bride’s blog, I saw and ad for this Etsy seller, Rotsina’s Locket.  Love these lockets and they are so affordable!  Usually when I find something unique that I like, I simply can’t afford it or justify the money to spend on it. These, however, I could easily buy and they just look heirloom already!

For my wedding? I could see this attached to my bouquet with my grandparents’ wedding photo inside!  It matches my teal theme and it just sparkles!

How about for Valentines’ Day guys? Give her a heart?  With your photo inside of course- or maybe a proposal?

Or if you’re not quite ready for that, she also has some gorgeous enamel earrings, too!

I’ve saved her in my favorite sellers and need to snatch that locket up fast!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

